The following are nominated to the Board of Directors of the York County Medical Society for the 2022-2023 year.

Vice President

Treasurer                             Stacey Robert, MD

Secretary                             Quincy Harberger, MD

Board Member-at-Large     D. Scott McCracken, MD

Please RSVP no later than Friday May 5, 2023. Board members will assume office at the Installation Ceremony scheduled for Thursday, May 18, 2023 at Heritage Hills Terrace Building. The event will begin at 6:00 P.M. and Hors d’ Oeuvres and non-alcoholic beverages will be provided.

Please check or write in for all areas that apply: