Representing physicians in York County, in service to all physicians, patients, and stakeholders in healthcare.

Facebook Twitter instagram photo camera logo outline 318 56004 logo youtube 318 28645

Effecive June 1, 2019 – May 31, 2020

County President                              Daniel J. Hornyak, MD

County Vice President                      Kathryn T. Palisoc, DO

County President Elect                     Paul Burcher, MD, PHD

County Secretary                              Diane Shih-Della Penna, MD

County Immediate Past President    Quincy Harberger, MD

County Treasurer                              Stacey G. Robert, MD

County Executive Liz Torres

County Board Members-at-Large

Suzette Song, MD

Kathryn M. Hosey, DO

Brittany E. Barker, DO

County Resident Board Members

Jordan M. Kirsch, DO

Nicole Hammond, MD